• Join Today!

  • Royal Designing

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 87 other followers

  • Brave’s Official Twitter

  • Name

[Event Tommorow]

XAT.COM/THEPRETZELSCP

When? Wednesday July 30th

 

Where? To be determined

 

Times: 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST, 2PM PST, 11PM GMT

 

 

*Comment if you can come*

 

FEAR THE SALT

– Coolman

Advertisements

Pretzels Forever.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: