• Join Today!

  • Royal Designing

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 87 other followers

  • Brave’s Official Twitter

  • Name

Opening Week [Events]

Hey Pretzels,

It’s time to stage our most epic comeback ever. I want us to really start off with a bang. Lets show everyone that the Pretzels are back, and here to stay.

Friday, August 29th

March On Matterhorn [US]

Server: Matterhorn

Times: 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM UK

Saturday, August 30th

Training Session [US]

Server: Matterhorn

Times: 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM UK

Sunday, August 31st

Chat Recruiting/Rest Day [US/UK/AUS]

Chat: http://xat.com/thepretzelscp

Times: All Day

More events will be posted as the week goes on. Remember to check site daily, and go on chat daily.

-Brave

Advertisements

One Response

  1. I can make every event. 😀

Pretzels Forever.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: