Weekly Events [9/8-9/14]

Hey Pretzels,

I’m very proud of what we were able to accomplish this week, but I want more. I expect us to be the best we can possibly be. I know that we can do it Pretzels. This week we will be striving for huge numbers. We will be focusing on Size & Tactics this week. With Promotions/Demotions coming up soon, I expect all of you to be super active.

Sunday, September 14th

Rest Day/Chat Recruiting/Chat Party

Please comment if you can or can’t attend these following events.

-Brave [Pretzels.Leader]

4 Responses

  1. I will be able to make all events. Lets make history Pretzels.

  2. I WILL BE ABLE TO MAKE IT

  3. Can’t make many, if any, of the USA events.

Pretzels Forever.

