• Join Today!

  • Royal Designing

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 87 other followers

  • Brave’s Official Twitter

  • Name

Weekly Events [07.13-07.18]

Hey Pretzels!

Braves Edit: Congrats on achieving 9th on CPA Central! I’m very proud of you guys.

Let’s keep rising. If you haven’t read my statement, read it here. I made it clear that the AUSIA force is what we’ll be working on so we will have AUSIA events every day.

 SATURDAY JULY 18TH

[AUSIA] TRAINING SESSION

Server: Matterhorn, Town

Times: 6:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM UK, 6:00 AM PST, 7:00 AM MST, 8:00 AM CST, 9:00 AM EST

GOAL: 15+

[UK] INVASION OF SNOW COVERED

Server: Matterhorn, Town

Times: 7:00 PM UK, 11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST

➡ GOAL: 30+

[US] TRAINING SESSION

Server: Matterhorn, Town

Times: 10:00 PM UK, 2:00 PM PST, 3:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM EST

GOAL: 20+

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I can make all.

  2. I can attend all of the UK events and also the US training on Saturday evening.

Pretzels Forever.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: