Get Ready To Fear The Salt

CLICK HERE IF YOU WANT TO JOIN

Hey Pretzels,

Great job on the Top 10 this week. We are doing amazing. We need to keep what we have going and we will eventually reach the higher spots in the Top 10.

This week we will be focusing on our UK DivisionWe need to expand our UK force more, by recruiting UK troops to join.

Next Battle:

Saturday, August 1st

[US/UK] LEGENDS CUP ROUND 2 *BATTLE OF THE WEEK*

❗ PRETZELS WILL BE BROWN FOR THIS EVENT ❗

➡ PROMOTIONS AND MEMBERSHIPS GIVEAWAYS IF WE WIN

*BATTLE WILL BE RECORDED*

Opponent: Nachos

Server: Klondike, To Be Announced On Chat

Times: 8:30 PM UK, 12:30 PM PST, 1:30 PM MST, 2:30 PM CST, 3:30 PM EST

➡ GOAL: 35+

[US/UK] SMAC DOWN ROUND 2

Opponent: Hawks

Server: Klondike, To Be Announced On Chat

Times: 9:30 PM UK, 1:30 PM PST, 2:30 PM MST, 3:30 PM CST, 4:30 PM EST

➡ GOAL: 25+

Comment if you can attend!

-Brave

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. I can come to all ausia events, most US events, and some UK

  2. bro why you invading cozy again lmao

  3. Hey Brave and all of Pretzels it is your 4ic Yey. My grandpa had a stroke and I will be gone all of the remaining portion of the week. I apologize in advance as I will have no cell service and will be missing the promotions. I will be back after wards and hopefully in a good mode. Please pray for me and my grandpa and keep my in mind. If someone other than Brave is reading this please inform him. Thank you.~Yey

Pretzels Forever.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: