• Join Today!

  • Royal Designing

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 87 other followers

  • Brave’s Official Twitter

  • Name

Legends Cup Battle Against RPF [TODAY!]

From Club Penguin? Well, you’re in the right place!

Click here to join

[TODAY] MUST COME! [WILL BE RECORDED]

[US/UK] Legends Cup Quarter Finals vs RPF

Date: Saturday, August 8th

Server/Room: Klondike, To Be Announced On Chat

Times: 8:00 PM UK/GMT, 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST

timezones

If you leave in the Yellow, the battle is at 3:00 PM for you

If you live in the Green, the battle time is at 2:00 PM for you

If you live in the Blue, the battle time is at 1:00 PM for you

If you live in the Red, the battle time is at 12:00 PM for you

*If you live in the UK, the battle will be at 8:00 PM for you*

Found us on

Club Penguin? Well, you’re in the right place!

CLICK HERE IF YOU WANT TO JOIN

Battle times for this week have been posted!

CLICK HERE FOR THE EVENTS FOR THIS WEEK

New to Pretzels? 

CLICK HERE FOR OUR NEW RECRUIT GUIDE

Click the box, type “Hi” and press enter to activate our moderated chat!

This is where you come for battles or just to hang out and talk.

Hey Pretzels,

We have made it to our FIRST Quarter Final battle in the Legends Cup! We are up against a tough opponent, but we have overcome the mighty nachos last week, and I believe that we can overcome the Rebel Penguin Federation this weekend.

This is a mandatory event, and I expect everyone to show up and be there. LETS MAKE HISTORY PRETZELS.

Pretz War Schedule

legendscupvi

➡ Be On Chat 1 Hour Early For Commands ❗

REWARDS IF WE WIN

Promotions

Xat Giveaways

-Brave

Advertisements

Pretzels Forever.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: